A mysterious Find in the Woods Tonight

After discovering the badger holes in at Seeley Corpse every week I lived in hope that I would come across a real badger! Every week however no badgers were sighted. On our final trip to the woods I had even greater hope that I would see one as it was going to be night time, sadly I still did not see one. However after sticking my phone torch down one of the badger holes I did find this …badger diary.png

Sadly I only found one page of Bert’s diary so I never got to find out how the party went but I’m sure after all of his hard work is was a huge success!

(I know that this is not the easiest to read, so if you would like to read the real thing please contact me!)

 

Leave a Reply

